Back home

Deutsch: siehe unten

THANK YOU, SHANE for the provision of many fotos!

Hello everybody!
I finish off my blog in English so that everyone can understand it.
Obviously, I'm back home. I feel really happy, not just because to feel home is a good feeling, but also because I am richer than before, I have got an additional home, England. I am proud to have spent this year in England. This makes me really satisfied.

Being home is really nice. I love to have my cat, which I missed so much, around again, and I dare say, she is happy too.
Yesterday I've been to Ikea and today I've spent the afternoon sunbathing. Later on I'll meet my friend Andreas on the Eisenstadt city festival. Everything's in the flow, although I've heard today that my nutrition course has been canceled. I'm starting on Monday now, instead of Wednesday, in the middle of the current nutritionist course. I can attend the classes I missed in autumn, and can even save 3% of what the course costs.
I guess that is all news for today. I'll switch to German now, but please watch the fotos of my favourite school classes and some with you in it...


Es gibt nicht viel zu erzählen. Die letzten beiden Wochen verliefen meist schön und ruhig, manchmal fad, manchmal voll Vorfreude auf zu Hause. Tja, ich bin wieder daaaaaaaa!!!!
Wie ihr aus dem obigen Text versteht, geht es mir sehr gut. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und stolz eine 2. Heimat zu haben, aber auch froh zu Hause genießen zu können.
Trotzdem, hier ein paar Fotos. Zuerst ein paar von meinen Lieblingsklassen.
03-10V3-mit-Penny

08-Tom-Jordan-John-James-Dipper-Kim-Keyleigh-John-Dan-Caroline-baby-
(das Mädchen ganz rechts kam die meiste Zeit nicht zum Unterricht - sie war schwanger, mit 16!)
07-Y7-Ross

Die Französischgruppe

Ir-ne-Sam-Laura
Irène, Sam, Laura - 3 Kolleginnen von mir

Mein Abschlußessen beim Inder
IMG_0208

Bilder vom letzten Mal Badminton.


IMG_0201



Jetzt hätt ich fast vergessen euch Peter vorzustellen :)))
IMG_0971

IMG_0969

Das war also ein Jahr England. Mir bleibt nur zu sagen:
Vielen Dank fürs lesen meines blogs, die Kommentare und Antwortmails!!!
Eure Babsi

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Happy 2008!
Hi there, how are you? how was your Christmas and New...
dieEiskoenigin - 6. Jan, 20:18
November
Hello everyone! How are you? What a pity you never...
dieEiskoenigin - 27. Nov, 13:32
October
My dear friends, how are you? I hope everyone is fine....
dieEiskoenigin - 25. Okt, 17:00
My Summer
So what has happened since my last report? In July...
dieEiskoenigin - 2. Sep, 15:31
1 month at home
Hello everybody! how is everyone? thanks a lot for...
dieEiskoenigin - 5. Jul, 19:01

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6617 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 6. Jan, 20:20

Credits


After England
Einleitung
Ich & England
Theaterkritik
Zwischendurch
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren