October

My dear friends,
how are you? I hope everyone is fine. Are you still playing badminton? Do the new girls as well? How is the weather? I hope that after all the summer rain you have a sunny and dry autumn! In Austria the weather has so far been very nice. Only a few a days ago it started to be typically autumn weather - rain, cold, no sun. It's pretty depressive and not very "visitable", but it could be worse and fortunately I have the sun in my heart. On Monday I passed my oral exam with a Sehr Gut! (= A). So now I'm officially a nutritionist.

Once I've written my diploma, which will happen soon, I'm even a graduated nutritionist. You can guess what I did recently. I studied for the written exam, which I had last week and which went really well and then for the oral exam. I'm really proud about my new identity and my success, and motivated to work with a doctor. Before I can do that I need to write the diploma and go the classes I missed because I was still in England at the time the course started. I wish I could show you some photos of my colleagues but the battery of my camera is empty and the charging machine is still in England. I borrowed Wolfgang's camera but it will take some time before I can show the photos online.I would like you to see my wonderful colleagues - I'm very lucky with colleagues recently - most of all Maria who I think has become a friend. We did some studying together at the cafe Landtmann, a posh restaurant in the city centre; her idea :)

I'm still giving tutoring lessons. Today I've earned my first money from a student I found via the internet. :) Now I go and donate some of my blood plasma. I'm afraid that's it for today.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Happy 2008!
Hi there, how are you? how was your Christmas and New...
dieEiskoenigin - 6. Jan, 20:18
November
Hello everyone! How are you? What a pity you never...
dieEiskoenigin - 27. Nov, 13:32
October
My dear friends, how are you? I hope everyone is fine....
dieEiskoenigin - 25. Okt, 17:00
My Summer
So what has happened since my last report? In July...
dieEiskoenigin - 2. Sep, 15:31
1 month at home
Hello everybody! how is everyone? thanks a lot for...
dieEiskoenigin - 5. Jul, 19:01

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6617 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 6. Jan, 20:20

Credits


After England
Einleitung
Ich & England
Theaterkritik
Zwischendurch
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren