Happy 2008!

Hi there, how are you?
how was your Christmas and New Year's Eve? Has everybody got his/her Christmas card, especially Shane, Katha and Marie-Jose? I would be very sorry if it got lost once again! please report!
Thank you for your Christmas cards and presents!!!! Shane, I guess you didn't do much else in December but copy my DVDs. :)
a BIG thank you!!!
As a matter of fact, I've just watched Ratatouille today. I've heard many good reviews and I also think it's lovely and funny! :)
I've had a nice Christmas with my mum and aunt :
IMG_1089
On the 31st my friend Hans invited me to some of his friends on the Neusiedler See. Yes, ON the lake. It's frozen now and so I used to for iceskating, which is really wonderful there!
IMG_1137
Wolfgang is alright. He's doing as many skitours as possible.
Everything's alright here. I do the work in the callcenter, but I don't like it at all. Had I imagined what expected me, I wouldn't have done it. However, the circumstances are alright, so I'll do it until I find something better. I'm still giving tutoring lessons. My nutritionist work proceeds slower than I hoped, but I'm sure it will turn out alright.
Hope to hear from you!
Barbara

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Happy 2008!
Hi there, how are you? how was your Christmas and New...
dieEiskoenigin - 6. Jan, 20:18
November
Hello everyone! How are you? What a pity you never...
dieEiskoenigin - 27. Nov, 13:32
October
My dear friends, how are you? I hope everyone is fine....
dieEiskoenigin - 25. Okt, 17:00
My Summer
So what has happened since my last report? In July...
dieEiskoenigin - 2. Sep, 15:31
1 month at home
Hello everybody! how is everyone? thanks a lot for...
dieEiskoenigin - 5. Jul, 19:01

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6617 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 6. Jan, 20:20

Credits


After England
Einleitung
Ich & England
Theaterkritik
Zwischendurch
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren