November

Hello everyone!
How are you? What a pity you never write, except Shane sometimes. Still, I don't know anything about you, badminton, new assistants, love lives. Mine is told quickly , because there's nothing to tell. I hope it doesn't sound as if I was unhappy... Of course, the ideal man would make my life richer, but I'm not bored and have good friends. I like what I do. The past month I have written my diploma for the nutritionist course. It's been quite fun after the very difficult one in English :) I've also been in school and attended Axel's lessons on nutrition. It's really been a pleasure. I also do yoga with him now.
A friend of mine creates a logo for me, and I have already written an information folder, which makes me pretty proud.
I didn't get the waitress job, but from Monday on I will work in a call center, so there should be enough time for the tutoring lessons and consulting. Tonight I go to a lecture on Ayurveda and before that I go Nordic Walking for the first time. In a few minutes I will rush to a tutoring lesson. On Thursday I will go to the theatre. I haven't gone there for a long time, so I'm really looking forward to it.
Now's a time that I really start to miss you. I'd love to see and chat with you. I think about you a lot, even some of the school kids! I wish I could come in December but I don't have the money...
I wish you a nice Advent season.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Happy 2008!
Hi there, how are you? how was your Christmas and New...
dieEiskoenigin - 6. Jan, 20:18
November
Hello everyone! How are you? What a pity you never...
dieEiskoenigin - 27. Nov, 13:32
October
My dear friends, how are you? I hope everyone is fine....
dieEiskoenigin - 25. Okt, 17:00
My Summer
So what has happened since my last report? In July...
dieEiskoenigin - 2. Sep, 15:31
1 month at home
Hello everybody! how is everyone? thanks a lot for...
dieEiskoenigin - 5. Jul, 19:01

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6617 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 6. Jan, 20:20

Credits


After England
Einleitung
Ich & England
Theaterkritik
Zwischendurch
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren